On Sale

4T

Happy - essential oil synergy

Sale price

Regular price $15.00
( / )
Click here to be notified by email when Happy - essential oil synergy becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

In this formula, bergamot is used in its bergapten-free version, because in the original version, it is photosensitizing. No need to worry here, it will be an ally of relaxation! The sweet scent of lavender calms, rebalances and helps to relax the body and mind.

Fragonia, with its soft and sweet scent, harmonizes and balances the nervous and hormonal system; it is soothing and invigorating for the body. The essential oil of pink grapefruit calms and invigorates.

Calming, the essential oil of Rosalina helps to find sleep and relieve stress. Appreciated for its sweet fragrance, rosewood essential oil calms nerves and anxiety and fights against nervous fatigue.

Do not use during the first 2 trimesters of pregnancy.

New format : 10ml

Ingredients

citrus aurantium ssp. bergamia oil (bergamot without bergapten), lavandula angustifolia oil (lavender), agonis fragrans oil (fragonia), melaleuca ericifolia leaf oil (rosalina), citrus paradisi peel oil (pink grapefruit), aniba rosaeodora wood oil.

Product reviews

English

En solde

4T

Happy - Synergie d'huiles essentielles

Prix réduit

Prix régulier $15.00
( / )
Cliquez ici pour être averti par email lorsque Happy - Synergie d'huiles essentielles sera disponible.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

 

Dans cette formule, la bergamote est utilisée dans sa version sans bergaptène, car en version originale, elle est photosensibilisante. Pas de souci à se faire ici, elle saura être une alliée de la relaxation! Le doux parfum de la lavande calme, rééquilibre et aide à la détente du corps et de l’esprit.

Le fragonia, avec son odeur douce et sucrée, harmonise et équilibre le système nerveux et hormonal; tout est apaisant et tonifiant pour l’organisme. L’huile essentielle de pamplemousse rose calme et revigore.

Calmante, l’huile essentielle de Rosalina aide à trouver le sommeil et soulager le stress. Appréciée pour son parfum doux, l’huile essentielle de bois de rose calme les nerfs et l’anxiété et lutte contre la fatigue nerveuse.

Ne pas utiliser pendant les 2 premiers trimestres de la grossesse.

Nouveau format : 10ml

Ingrédients
citrus aurantium ssp. bergamia oil (bergamote sans bergaptène), lavandula angustifolia oil (lavande vraie), agonis fragrans oil (fragonia), melaleuca ericifolia leaf oil (rosalina), citrus paradisi peel oil (pamplemousse rose), aniba rosaeodora wood oil (bois de rose).

Avis sur le produit

français